Philip Hammer

Vertrieb und Geschäftsführer
Tel: 0671/88 85 00
Fax: 0671/88 85 09
E-Mail: p.hammer@umbau-spezialist.de

Karlheinz Wolf

Vertriebsleitung SÜD
Tel: +49 7191 22080-45
Mobil: +49 170 9146583
Fax: 0671/88 85 09
E-Mail: k.wolf@umbau-spezialist.de

Bastian Eisold

Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel: 0671/88 85 011
Fax: 0671/88 85 09
E-Mail: b.eisold@umbau-spezialist.de

Holger Niggemeier

Vertrieb Nord
Mobil: +49 15127249651
Fax: 0671/888509
E-Mail: h.niggemeier@umbau-spezialist.de

Sabine May

Disponentin
Tel: 0671/88 85 00
Fax: 0671/88 85 09
E-Mail: s.may@umbau-spezialist.de

Heiko Bruch

Qualitätsmanager
Tel: 0671/88 85 05
Fax: 0671/88 85 09
E-Mail: h.bruch@umbau-spezialist.de

Michael Kilian

Lagerist
Tel: 0671/88 85 06
Fax: 0671/88 85 09
E-Mail: m.kilian@umbau-spezialist.de

Benedict Auer

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 0671/88 85 00
Fax: 0671/88 85 09

Philippe Reichardt

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 0671/88 85 00
Fax: 0671/88 85 09

Tim Schmidt

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 0671/88 85 00
Fax: 0671/88 85 09

Hans Becker

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 0671/88 85 00
Fax: 0671/88 85 09

Frank Araujo

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 0671/88 85 00
Fax: 0671/88 85 09

Rene Weller

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 0671/88 85 00
Fax: 0671/88 85 09

Pawel Bilinski

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 0671/88 85 00
Fax: 0671/88 85 09

Marvin Feldheim

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 0671/88 85 00
Fax: 0671/88 85 09

Robert Wyskwarski

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 0671/88 85 00
Fax: 0671/88 85 09

Marcus Araujo

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 0671/88 85 00
Fax: 0671/88 85 09