Philip Hammer

Philip Hammer

Vertrieb und Geschäftsführer
Tel: 06721-30860-15
Fax: 06721-30860-17
E-Mail: p.hammer@umbau-spezialist.de

Karlheinz Wolf

Karlheinz Wolf

Vertriebsleitung SÜD
Tel: 06721-30860-0
Mobil: +49 170 9146583
Fax: 06721-30860-12
E-Mail: k.wolf@umbau-spezialist.de

Bastian Eisold

Bastian Eisold

Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel: 06721-30860-11
Fax: 06721-30860-12
E-Mail: b.eisold@umbau-spezialist.de

Holger Niggemeier

Holger Niggemeier

Vertrieb Nord
Mobil: +49 15127249651
Fax: 06721-30860-12
E-Mail: h.niggemeier@umbau-spezialist.de

Sabine May

Sabine May

Disponentin
Tel: 06721-30860-10
E-Mail: s.may@umbau-spezialist.de

Heiko Bruch

Heiko Bruch

Qualitätsmanager
Tel: 06721-30860-21
E-Mail: h.bruch@umbau-spezialist.de

Uwe Smuda

Uwe Smuda

Technischer Leiter
Tel: 06721-30860-22
E-Mail: u.smuda@umbau-spezialist.de

Steven Schleider

Steven Schleider

Lagermitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-27
E-Mail: s.schleider@umbau-spezialist.de

Justin Krüger

Justin Krüger

Lagermitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-27
E-Mail: s.schleider@umbau-spezialist.de

Benedict Auer

Benedict Auer

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-0
Fax: 06721-30860-23

Philippe Reichardt

Philippe Reichardt

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-22
Fax: 06721-30860-23

Tim Schmidt

Tim Schmidt

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-0
Fax: 06721-30860-23

Hans Becker

Hans Becker

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-0
Fax: 06721-30860-23

Frank Araujo

Frank Araujo

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-0
Fax: 06721-30860-23

Rene Weller

Rene Weller

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-0
Fax: 06721-30860-23

Jürgen Dumont

Jürgen Dumont

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-0
Fax: 06721-30860-23

Marvin Feldheim

Marvin Feldheim

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-0
Fax: 06721-30860-23

Marcus Araujo

Marcus Araujo

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-0
Fax: 06721-30860-23

Mustafa Mahadi

Mustafa Mahadi

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-0
Fax: 06721-30860-23

Markus Mühlfeld

Markus Mühlfeld

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-0
Fax: 06721-30860-23

Max Bertram

Martin Unterberg

Werkstattmitarbeiter
Tel: 06721-30860-22
Fax: 06721-30860-23

Abdikarim Ismail Sulayman

Abdikarim Ismail Sulayman

Wagenpfleger
Tel: 06721-30860-0
Fax: 06721-30860-23